Skip to Main Content

Our Board

LIFT Foundation’s Board Members bring a range of expertise and community connections to their stewardship and steady oversight of the organization’s business. Board service is voluntary in the form of three-year terms.

In addition to participation in monthly board meetings, members are asked to serve on at least one standing committee (Executive, Finance, and/or Resident Initiatives). Members may also serve on ad hoc committees as needed.


LIFT Board of Directors

Carole McNees

President, Finance Committee
Plante Moran

David Anderson

Vice President, Executive Committee
Integrated Services of Kalamazoo

Daniel McGlinn, Esq.

Secretary, Executive Committee
Kreis, Enderle, Hudgins & Boros, P.C.

Dee Velkoff

Treasurer, Finance Committee
Comerica Bank


Artrella Cohn

Director, Resident Initiatives Committee
Communities in Schools of Kalamazoo

Steve Hassevoort

InForm Architecture, LLC

Lola Amos

Director, Resident Initiatives Committee
Prevention Works

Rosalie Novara

Retired Executive Director of MRC Industries, Inc.


Stacey Randolph-Ledbetter

Director, Resident Initiatives Committee
TRHT Kalamazoo Leadership Team

Michael Williams

Retired Executive Director of Douglass Community Center

Claudia Wink-Basing

Director, Resident Initiatives Committee
Retired CEO of InterAct of Michigan

You Make Housing Possible!
Be a part of long-lasting and transformative change!
Learn how you can help LIFT change lives by creating and maintaining affordable housing in Kalamazoo.
Donate Now