About UsOur BoardOur PropertiesPartner OrganizationsContact Us

Our Board

LIFT Board Members bring a range of expertise and community connections to their stewardship and steady oversight of LIFT business.* Board service is voluntary and for a term of three years. In addition to participation in monthly Board meetings, members are asked to serve on at least one standing committee (Executive, Finance, and/or Resident Initiatives Committees). Members may also serve on ad hoc committees as needed.

LIFT Board of Directors

David Anderson, President
Kalamazoo Community Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

Brenda Earhart
Community Advocates for Parents and Students

Daniel McGlinn, Esq., Vice President
Kreis, Enderle, Hudgins & Borsos, PC

Carole McNees, Treasurer
Plante & Moran, PLLC

Jodi Milks
Bradley Company, LLC

Rosalie Novara
Community Representative

Stacey Randolph-Ledbetter
Kalamazoo Department of Public Safety

Dee Velkoff, Secretary
Comerica Bank

Michael Williams
Community Representative

Claudia Wink-Basing
InterAct of Michigan

*The LIFT Board of Directors is charged with oversight and accountability for LIFT concerns. The Board does not engage in fund raising activities.